Home Team
Mikheil Batiashvili

Mikheil Batiashvili

Project Director

Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Georgia

Mikheil Giorgadze

Mikheil Giorgadze

Project Coordinator

First Deputy Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Georgia

Medea Metreveli

Medea Metreveli

Director of the Georgian National Book Center

Tel: +995 322 931174

E-mail: metreveli@book.gov.ge

Maia Danelia

Maia Danelia

Head of Literature Program

Tel: +995 322 931174

E-mail: danelia@book.gov.ge

Deputy Director of the Georgian National Book Centre

Levan Kharatishvili

Project Co-Coordinator

Deputy Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Georgia

Alexander Tevzadze

Science Program Coordinator

Deputy Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Georgia

Manana Berikashvili

Head of Cultural Program

George Bokhua

Artistic Director of Pavillion

bokhuageorge@gmail.com

Multiverse Architecture

Design pavilion

Nino Nadibaidze

Literature Program Manager

nadibaidze@book.gov.ge

Irine Chogoshvili

Translations Program Manager

chogoshvili@book.gov.ge

Natia Lursmanashvili

Project Support Manager Pavilion/Fairground

lursmanashvili@book.gov.ge

Gvantsa Jobava

Publishing Program Manager

gohpublishingprogram@gpba.ge

Tinatin Beriashvili

Publishing Program Director

info@gpba.ge

Nino Kiknadze

Publishing Program Coordinator

gohsupport@gpba.ge

Nuka Gambashidze

Publishing Program Coordinator

Salome Maghlakelidze

Team Coordinator

maghlakelidze@book.gov.ge

Salome Sepashvili

Cultural Program Coordinator

ssepashvili@culture.gov.ge

Irine Saganelidze

Cultural Program Co-coordinator

irinesaganelidze@yahoo.com

Press Office

c/o projekt2508 GmbH

press@georgia-characters.com

Salome Japaridze

Marketing Manager

japaridze@georgia-characters.com

Dodo Gugava

PR Manager

pr@book.gov.ge

Ketevan Beradze

PR and Marketing Coordinator

beradze@book.gov.ge

Tamar Esakia

Head of Protocol

Sophio Dzidziguri

Protocol

dzidziguri@book.gov.ge

Nino Dadiani

Protocol Coordinator

Archil Dzidziguri

Management Coordinator

adzidziguri@culture.gov.ge

Anastasia Kamarauli

Frankfurter Buchmesse Office Coordinator

kamarauli@georgia-characters.com

Lasha Kozhoridze

Head of Administration

kozhoridze@book.gov.ge

Ministry of Culture and Sport of Georgia

Address: 4 Sanapiro str., 
0105 Tbilisi, Georgia 

Tel: +995 322 987430
E-mail: mc@culture.gov.ge
Web: 
www.culture.gov.ge

Georgian National Book Center

Address: 4 Sanapiro str., 
0105 Tbilisi, Georgia 

Tel: +995 322 931174
E-mail: info@book.gov.ge
Web: www.book.gov.ge

Georgian Publishers and
Booksellers Association

Address: Kostava str. 68, 4-th floor/room N10
0154 Tbilisi, Georgia 

Tel:  +995 322 332677
E-mail: projects@gpba.ge
Web: 
www.gpba.ge